Winnipeg, Canada

few clouds
02:59 PM -8℃
few clouds

Pressure
1009hPa
Humidity
68%
Visibility
10Km
Wind
5.66 Kph SSE
(Moderate breeze)
Gust
Kph
cloud cover
20%
Sunrise
08:05 AM
Sunset
04:30 PM

Weather & Forecast in Winnipeg, Canada

Thu, 01 Dec
overcast clouds
-8°C | -18°C
76% | 4.84kph SE
Fri, 02 Dec
light snow
-9°C | -20°C
88% | 7.79kph NNW
Sat, 03 Dec
broken clouds
-15°C | -21°C
75% | 5.24kph WSW

Sun, 04 Dec
light snow
-1°C | -14°C
87% | 9.26kph W
Mon, 05 Dec
light snow
-8°C | -21°C
86% | 6.34kph NW
Tue, 06 Dec
broken clouds
-22°C | -29°C
85% | 4.04kph NNW

Wed, 07 Dec
broken clouds
-18°C | -30°C
85% | 6.97kph S
Thu, 08 Dec
scattered clouds
-17°C | -21°C
90% | 4.4kph S
Fri, 09 Dec
sky is clear
-10°C | -20°C
86% | 7.1kph SSE
Last Update @ Thursday Dec 01, 2022 03:11PM
advertisement advertise
advertisement
advertise
advertise
advertise
advertise