Winnipeg, Canada

broken clouds
03:40 PM 10℃
broken clouds

Pressure
1022hPa
Humidity
39%
Visibility
10Km
Wind
9.26 Kph WNW
(Fresh breeze)
Gust
11.83 Kph
cloud cover
75%
Sunrise
06:24 AM
Sunset
08:29 PM

Weather & Forecast in Winnipeg, Canada

Sat, 20 Apr
broken clouds
10°C | -3°C
47% | 7.46kph NW
Sun, 21 Apr
few clouds
14°C | 0°C
45% | 3.97kph W
Mon, 22 Apr
light rain
12°C | 6°C
55% | 5.18kph NE

Tue, 23 Apr
rain and snow
7°C | -1°C
53% | 8.24kph NE
Wed, 24 Apr
sky is clear
12°C | -0°C
36% | 4.31kph S
Thu, 25 Apr
broken clouds
14°C | 4°C
57% | 6.17kph SE

Fri, 26 Apr
overcast clouds
17°C | 7°C
47% | 7.21kph SSE
Sat, 27 Apr
overcast clouds
11°C | 8°C
58% | 4.15kph SSE
Sun, 28 Apr
overcast clouds
9°C | 6°C
73% | 6.44kph NNE
Last Update @ Saturday Apr 20, 2024 03:40PM
advertisement advertise
advertisement
advertise
advertise
advertise
advertise