Winnipeg, Canada

overcast clouds
03:27 PM 28℃
overcast clouds

Pressure
1018hPa
Humidity
64%
Visibility
10Km
Wind
2.57 Kph W
(Light breeze)
Gust
Kph
cloud cover
100%
Sunrise
05:44 AM
Sunset
09:25 PM

Weather & Forecast in Winnipeg, Canada

Sun, 21 Jul
scattered clouds
28°C | 17°C
58% | 2.31kph SW
Mon, 22 Jul
moderate rain
27°C | 18°C
65% | 5.45kph N
Tue, 23 Jul
broken clouds
25°C | 16°C
50% | 3.72kph E

Wed, 24 Jul
sky is clear
26°C | 14°C
49% | 5.54kph SSE
Thu, 25 Jul
broken clouds
29°C | 17°C
61% | 7.96kph SSE
Fri, 26 Jul
broken clouds
33°C | 21°C
56% | 9.02kph S

Sat, 27 Jul
moderate rain
32°C | 21°C
60% | 7.3kph S
Sun, 28 Jul
light rain
31°C | 20°C
45% | 3.19kph W
Mon, 29 Jul
sky is clear
30°C | 19°C
42% | 4.02kph NW
Last Update @ Sunday Jul 21, 2024 03:36PM
advertisement advertise
advertisement
advertise
advertise
advertise
advertise